Reviews from Trip Advisor

Rating:

The daily specials are awesome, my favorites are: Thai Day where you get a 4-5 course Thai meal for like 250 Pesos. CHEAP.

Mongolian BBQ Day is also great value, They measure up your meat and then you go to town on veggies and sauces. In the end I usually have a portion bigger than even my appetite.

*Date of visit:*May 2019

TheDaneBM

*Denmark*

Rating:

This is a hang out bar when you don’t want to bar hop. Great service from friendly waitress staff, breakfast is great, and 24 hour coffee when you need that caffeine fix at 2am.

*Date of visit:*May 2019

saf7670

*Peterborough, United Kingdom*

Rating:

As with many Filipino places, this is a place that you can unwind while having good food at a decent price. You have to walk past the bar and pool tables then down stairs to the restaurant. Pleasant waitresses, with no rush and decent variety of meals to order. One of my favorite places for breakfast since it is right on Fields Ave., just above Walking Street and next to the market if you need anything.

BuddyK6852
Aiea

Reviewed April 15, 2019

Rating:

Hit this place for a quick bite and they have an extensive menu across many cuisines. We just had a few meat rolls and the coldest beer in town. They have pool tables and the service is fast and friendly. I enjoyed it.

Date of visit: March 2019

WorldTravellerOz

Sydney, Australia

Rating:

Only stopped for drinks this time - but it's a staple for the ex-pats who want a good feed. Big airy room, tables, bar stools, pool tables, good for kids as well.

The little shop out across the back courtyard is also worth a visit for little momentos of your stay in Angeles.
Date of visit: March 2019
Jillyzabiker
Portarlington, Australia

Rating:

Good American style breakfast, coffee is hot and strong. Service is great. Not sure why I have never gone for lunch or diner, seems like I always have somewhere else to try I guess.

Date of visit: March 2019

NickVonZipper

Truth or Consequences, New Mexico

Rating:

Been coming here for 20 years, staff are mostly friendly, drinks are cheap, food is a bit pricey but we ordered spicey chicken burger with salad and sausage, egg, cheese muffin, both tasted great!

Date of visit: December 2018

H1183FOmartinb

London, United Kingdom

Rating:

This is as close to a jersey diner that you can find. A little bit of everything from local foods to grilled cheese and corn chowder soups. Pool tables and drinks from the very large bar are available. This would probably be a biker bar if in the USA.

Date of visit: December 2018

801stevenp

Toms River, New Jersey

Rating:

Love the wing meal. Buffalo wings has the deep black sauce. I like without the sauce and in Angeles city they are the best. They don't take credit cards for good reason. Too many conmen. I dinned out with one from hotel. Watch other foreigners for scamming more now. Common trick is they only have a credit card and go to places that don't pay credit.

Date of visit: December 2018

maxt486

Rating:

Just a short stroll from Walking Street on Fields Ave. This place is open 24 hours a day. good selection of drink can be had whenever you like, so great place for an early beer for that hair of the dog morning.

the food is good quality and can have great sized portions, a great thing if you get the munchies.

Nice selection of American style food as well as a good selection of local filipino food (but pricey for local food). In general nice place to hang out fora Jumbo beef burger and a few beers to either start or end the evening with.

Date of visit: December 2018

elderberry999

Angeles City, Philippines

Rating:

We take our little boy and eat here often. The girls love to help watch over him and the food is good. They have daily food specials and if your a people watcher its front row attraction. Families good in the back. The Margarita drinks are cold and brain freeze.

Date of visit: December 2018

Cavyars

Naga, Philippines

Rating:

I believe this is 24hr restaurant in a good position in Angeles city it kinda feels a bit enclosed with the metal meshing at the front there is a reason for it that's to stop the taunting and begging from passing people it don't stop them but it helps it's much better to go more inside
The menu is very reasonably priced I always just simply go for the eggs and toast simple but tasty it's always hits the spot well worth a visit every time

Date of visit: November 2018

chriso1966

Rating:

While visiting Angeles City in the Pampanga Province, I wanted to grab a bite to eat and went here on the recommendation of a friend.

From my observation and conversation, there were a lot of expats from the USA here. That has nothing to do with my overall review, but it did make me feel a bit comfortable with me visiting from the USA.

The service was okay. There were several times I tried to get the attention of one of the people working behind the bar and had to wait a few minutes for acknowledgement. The staff there were courteous and showed me that great Filipino hospitality when they attended to me.

The food was great. I ordered the Filipino dish, Chicken Adobo and it was absolutely scrumptious. I had two frozen margaritas and they both were strong and did the job. That was definitely a great save from the long wait time when I was trying to get the staff's attention.

I did not go to many other places in Angeles City because I was only there for a day and a half. I would definitely visit this place, again when I am in Angeles City, on the strength of the good food and drinks.

Date of visit: May 2018

dctotheworld202

Washington DC, District of Columbia

Rating:

I have been stopping in here for more years than I can count. you can always count on a visit to Margarita Station and consider it has a home base while visiting Clark.

Date of visit: October 2018

William V

Rating:

I have visited Margarita station many times over the years. it has a good selection of food at reasonable prices. The staff are always very pleasant and the service is good.

Date of visit: December 2017

William M